f.haeder.net

Contacts (115)

Abhijith Balan
Abhijith Balan
abhi1tb@shrekislove.us (diaspora)
freesoftware, cricket, music, movies, marxism
Mumbai, India
Adam Gaskins
Adam Gaskins
self@social.linuxlusers.com (friendica)
freedom, gnu/linux, open-source, foss, archlinux, debianlinux, i3wm, python, micro-controller
Virginia, USA
Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (friendica)
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
ale :ale:
ale :ale:
ale@social.hatthieves.es (mastodon (AP))
Alexander Schestag
Alexander Schestag
ramses@social.stopwatchingus-heidelberg.de (gnusocial)
Heidelberg
Alien (A23P)
Alien (A23P)
alien23@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
politicalscience, idm, occult, synthesizers, industrial-music
USA
AndStatus
AndStatus
andstatus@loadaverage.org (gnusocial)
Moscow, Russia
anonymiss
anonymiss
anonymiss@despora.de (diaspora)
free, anonymous, news, resistance, hacktivism
N 38 57.151 - W 77 08.759 - Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha - Sector 001
aqeel
aqeel
aqeel@social.aqeeliz.com (GNU Social)
Lahore, Pakistan
aroque
aroque
aroque@gnusocial.no (gnusocial)
Atari-Frosch
Atari-Frosch
atarifrosch@social.stopwatchingus-heidelberg.de (gnusocial)
Düsseldorf, NRW, Germany
Benedikt Geißler
Benedikt Geißler
benediktg5@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Biene
Biene
einebiene@quitter.is (GNU Social)
binfalse
binfalse
martin@mstdn.binfalse.de (mastodon (AP))
Bob Mottram
Bob Mottram
bob@primatemind.info (wordpress)
Manchester, UK
bruno (dies ist ein
bruno (dies ist ein
angobhar@gnusocial.ch (wordpress)
Zurich, Switzerland
c3voc releases
c3voc releases (News)
c3voc_releases@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Cathal Garvey (Depre
Cathal Garvey (Depre
cathal@quitter.is (GNU Social)
Cork, Ireland
CCC Updates
CCC Updates
chaosupdates@diasp.org (diaspora)
Milky Way
Chimo
Chimo
chimo@sn.chromic.org (gnusocial)
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Chris Were
Chris Were
chriswere@share.tube (peertube (AP))
Chris Were 🐧
Chris Were 🐧
ChrisWere@linuxrocks.online (mastodon (AP))
Defective by Design
Defective by Design
dbd@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Digitalcourage (alte
Digitalcourage (alte
Digitalcourage@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Double Helix
Double Helix
r00tobo@niu.moe (mastodon (AP))
Double Helix
Double Helix
r00tobo@iscute.moe (pleroma (AP))
drak
drak
drak@sn.1w6.org (statusnet)
Eric Duhamel
Eric Duhamel
ericxdu23@loadaverage.org (gnusocial)
San Diego, CA, USA
extropic
extropic
extropic@gnusocial.no (gnusocial)
Seattle
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
Frank Dapor #podmin
Frank Dapor #podmin
dapor2000@pod.dapor.net (diaspora)
nsfw, fun, ubuntu, oracle, girls
Köppern nahe Frankfurt/Main
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
FSFE
FSFE
fsfe@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
GCU Prosthetic Consc
GCU Prosthetic Consc
gcupc@anticapitalist.party (mastodon (AP))
Giammi
Giammi
giammi@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
freesoftware, guitar, linux, wetshaving, rollingstones
Zürich, Switzerland
grmpyoldbackup
grmpyoldbackup
grmpyoldbackup@quitter.is (GNU Social)
Newland
HarIGWEBIKEMegiddo
HarIGWEBIKEMegiddo
harigwebikemegiddo@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Heiko 🏃
Heiko 🏃
ostfriese@pirati.cc (gnusocial)
Coburg, Bayern, Deutschland
hoergen
hoergen
hoergen@social.hoergen.org (GNU Social)
Berlin
HU Art Sound (2)
HU Art Sound (2)
artsound2@diasp.eu (diaspora)
music, lol, fun, consciousness, art
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (friendica)
videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
jaywink@jasonrobinson.me (socialhome (AP))
John Sullivan
John Sullivan
johns@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
jone/barjone
jone/barjone
nat@netzkombinat.su (GNU Social)
No Fed.Zed Zone