f.haeder.net

Contacts (106)

(((Rainer Schm(((i))
(((Rainer Schm(((i))
raschmi@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
luki, politisch, demokratie, umwelt, käsekuchen
Warburg
Abhijith Balan
Abhijith Balan
abhi1tb@shrekislove.us (diaspora)
freesoftware, cricket, music, movies, marxism
Mumbai, India
Adam Gaskins
Adam Gaskins
self@social.linuxlusers.com (Friendica)
freedom, gnu/linux, open-source, foss, archlinux, debianlinux, i3wm, python, micro-controller
Virginia, USA
Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (Friendica (AP))
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
admin
admin
admin@hub.bodalenz.de (hubzilla)
Alberto
Alberto
moshpirit@quitter.es (GNU Social)
Andalusia, Spain
Alexander Schestag
Alexander Schestag
ramses@social.stopwatchingus-heidelberg.de (GNU Social)
Heidelberg
Alien (A23P)
Alien (A23P)
alien23@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
politicalscience, idm, occult, synthesizers, industrial-music
USA
AndStatus
AndStatus
andstatus@loadaverage.org (gnusocial)
Moscow, Russia
anonymiss
anonymiss
anonymiss@despora.de (diaspora)
free, anonymous, news, resistance, hacktivism
N 38 57.151 - W 77 08.759 - Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha - Sector 001
aqeel
aqeel
aqeel@social.aqeeliz.com (GNU Social)
Lahore, Pakistan
aroque
aroque
aroque@gnusocial.no (gnusocial)
Atari-Frosch
Atari-Frosch
atarifrosch@social.stopwatchingus-heidelberg.de (GNU Social)
Düsseldorf, NRW, Germany
Benedikt Geißler
Benedikt Geißler
benediktg5@social.tchncs.de (Mastodon (AP))
binfalse
binfalse
martin@mstdn.binfalse.de (Mastodon (AP))
CCC Updates
CCC Updates
chaosupdates@diasp.org (diaspora)
Milky Way
Chimo
Chimo
chimo@sn.chromic.org (gnusocial)
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Chris Were :manjaro:
Chris Were :manjaro:
ChrisWere@linuxrocks.online (Mastodon (AP))
Daniel Bierstedt
Daniel Bierstedt
daniel@fr.danielbierstedt.de (Friendica)
vegan, nerd, linux, archery, vinyl, gaming, ps4, destiny2, knifes, bushcraft
Leverkusen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Defective by Design
Defective by Design
dbd@status.fsf.org (GNU Social)
Die PARTEI - Kreisve
Die PARTEI - Kreisve
die_partei_kv_warendorf@friendica.3ischn.de (Friendica)
die_partei, diepartei, warendorf, kreiswarendorf
Warendorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Digitalcourage (alte
Digitalcourage (alte
Digitalcourage@chaos.social (Mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (Mastodon (AP))
Dirk Deimeke
Dirk Deimeke
dirk@friend.d5e.org (Friendica (AP))
sysadmin, taskwarrior, linux
Grüt (Gossau ZH), Zurich, Switzerland
Double Helix :tux: :
Double Helix :tux: :
r00tobo@niu.moe (Mastodon (AP))
drak
drak
drak@sn.1w6.org (StatusNet)
Eric Duhamel
Eric Duhamel
ericxdu23@loadaverage.org (gnusocial)
San Diego, CA, USA
extropic
extropic
extropic@gnusocial.no (gnusocial)
Seattle
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (Mastodon (AP))
Fabio
Fabio
fabrixxm@kirgroup.com (Friendica)
php, python, django, friendica, graphics, music, blender, gimp, inkscape, musica, grafica, 3d, gnu, linux, archlinux, floss
Italy
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
Frank Dapor #podmin
Frank Dapor #podmin
dapor2000@pod.dapor.net (diaspora)
nsfw, fun, ubuntu, oracle, girls
Köppern nahe Frankfurt/Main
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (GNU Social)
Boston, MA
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica (AP))
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
FSFE
FSFE
fsfe@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
GCU Prosthetic Consc
GCU Prosthetic Consc
gcupc@anticapitalist.party (Mastodon (AP))
HarIGWEBIKEMegiddo
HarIGWEBIKEMegiddo
harigwebikemegiddo@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Heiko 🏃
Heiko 🏃
ostfriese@pirati.cc (GNU Social)
Coburg, Bayern, Deutschland
Heikø
Heikø
ostfriese@status.pirati.ca (GNU Social)
Coburg, Bayern, Deutschland
Hiker
Hiker
hikerus@social.bitcast.info (gnusocial)
Switzerland
hoergen
hoergen
hoergen@social.hoergen.org (GNU Social)
Berlin
HU Art Sound (2)
HU Art Sound (2)
artsound2@diasp.eu (diaspora)
music, lol, fun, consciousness, art
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (Friendica)
videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
INACTIVE
INACTIVE
deadsuperhero@social.nasqueron.org (OStatus)
jaywink@jasonrobinson.me (socialhome)
John Sullivan
John Sullivan
johns@status.fsf.org (GNU Social)
Boston, MA
Karthikeyan A K
Karthikeyan A K
karthikeyan@diasp.org (diaspora)
programmer, mathematician, opal, ruby-developer, rubyonfails
kat
kat
boneidol@indy.im (GNU Social)