f.haeder.net

Contacts (87)

Adam Magness
Adam Magness
adam@social.digitalcastle.me (friendica)
linux, archlinux, friendica, programming, development, csharp, php
Maryland, USA
Alberto
Alberto
moshpirit@quitter.es (wordpress)
Andalusia, Spain
Alexander Schestag
Alexander Schestag
ramses@social.stopwatchingus-heidelberg.de (gnusocial)
Heidelberg
Alien (A23P)
Alien (A23P)
alien23@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
politicalscience, idm, occult, synthesizers, industrial-music
USA
AndStatus
AndStatus
andstatus@loadaverage.org (gnusocial (AP))
Moscow, Russia
AndStatus@quitter.se
AndStatus@quitter.se
andstatus@quitter.se (GNU Social)
anonymiss
anonymiss
anonymiss@despora.de (diaspora)
free, anonymous, news, resistance, hacktivism
N 38 57.151 - W 77 08.759 - Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha - Sector 001
aqeel
aqeel
aqeel@social.aqeeliz.com (GNU Social)
Lahore, Pakistan
Atari-Frosch
Atari-Frosch
atarifrosch@social.stopwatchingus-heidelberg.de (gnusocial)
Düsseldorf, NRW, Germany
Benedikt Geißler
Benedikt Geißler
benediktg5@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Bob Mottram
Bob Mottram
bob@primatemind.info (wordpress)
Manchester, UK
bruno (dies ist ein auslaufmodell)
bruno (dies ist ein auslaufmodell)
angobhar@gnusocial.ch (wordpress)
Zurich, Switzerland
c3voc releases
c3voc releases (News)
c3voc_releases@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
CCC Updates
CCC Updates
chaosupdates@diasp.org (diaspora)
Milky Way
Chimo
Chimo
chimo@sn.chromic.org (gnusocial)
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Chris Were
Chris Were
chriswere@share.tube (peertube (AP))
Chris Were 🐧
Chris Were 🐧
ChrisWere@linuxrocks.online (mastodon (AP))
Chris Were 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Chris Were 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
ChrisWere@toot.wales (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage (alter Account)
Digitalcourage (alter Account)
Digitalcourage@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Double Helix
Double Helix
r00tobo@niu.moe (mastodon (AP))
Double Helix
Double Helix
r00tobo@iscute.moe (pleroma (AP))
drak
drak
drak@sn.1w6.org (statusnet)
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
followbot
followbot (News)
followbot@pleroma.hatthieves.es (pleroma (AP))
Frank Dapor #podmin
Frank Dapor #podmin
dapor2000@pod.dapor.net (diaspora)
nsfw, fun, ubuntu, oracle, girls
Köppern nahe Frankfurt/Main
Free Software Foundation
Free Software Foundation
fsf@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, news, feed, announcements